Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

 

Generational Selling

With Linda Ryan of Edward Jones and Toby Parsons of www.iyimage.com 

Join Krista as she interviews these two fabulous business women and gets tips on selling to the different generations!

Topic: "Generational Selling"

Date: Tuesday, November 22 at 9:00am Pacific (10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, Noon Eastern)

Class Expert: Toby Parsons and Linda Ryan  

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

Free to KBWA Full & International Member levels (otherwise $9 for Intro Members and non-members - register now)

Description: As business owners, it is imperative that we understand our customers. Each generation in the United States has different needs, wants, spending habits and values. Would you like to understand how to sell to each generation more effectively?

During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • Learn about our US generations. Who are they? What and why do they buy?
  • Do you have the right demographic/age group for your product or service? Sometimes our target market needs to be re-evaluated!
  • Marketing messaging. Be sure your marketing message pinpoints the generation you want to reach.  
  • Create new products and services to serve specific groups. Now that you know what they want, what do you/could you have for them?

This class will be a great learning tool - Be sure to catch it! Detailed handout included (located in the Members-Only Tele-Class Archive area). If you are not currently a KBWA Member (any level), please sign up to access this call in the events section.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management