Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

The Art of Business Communication

With JoJo Tabares of www.ArtofEloquence.com

Join Krista as she interviews communications specialist, JoJo Tabares for this special teleclass.

Topic: "The Art of Business Communication"

Date: Thursday, July 7th, 2011 - 10:00am PST (11am Mountain, Noon Central, 1pm Eastern)

Class Expert: JoJo Tabares of www.ArtofEloquence.com  

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

Free to KBWA Full & International Member levels (otherwise $9 for Intro Members and non-members - register now)

Description: Would you like to increase your confidence and skills in the area of communication? The effectiveness of our communication in business (email, face-to-face, presentations, phone, social networking, etc.) can make or break our business. This class will be filled with practical ideas, steps and information that you can apply immediately.

During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • Customer email do's and dont's
  • Customer service best practices
  • Answering the, "What do you do?" question
  • Making business contacts and promoting what you do

This class will be fun - Be sure to catch it! Detailed handout included. If you are not currently a KBWA Member (any level), please sign up to access this call in the events section.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management