Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

With Krista Dunk of www.KBWomen.comwww.StepOutandTakeYourPlace.com  

Join Krista as she gives resources, links and ideas about free online resources and marketing strategies for women in business. 

Do you know what's out there for you to take advantage of, for little or no cost?

Topic: "Free Online Resources for Business Women"

Date: Wednesday, March 9th, 2011 - 9:30am PST (10:30 Mountain, 11:30 Central, 12:30 Eastern)

Guest Expert: Krista Dunk, KBWA/KBWomen

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

Free to KBWA Full & International Member levels (otherwise $9 for Intro Members and non-members - Purchase this class now)

Description: As business owners, we need ideas. We need to know what resources are available. We need to be on the web, ready to be found by potential customers. In this tele-class, Krista will share what she's discovered for business owners to take advantage of online so far while on her business journey. This class is going to be jam-packed with information, so get your note-taking supplies ready.

During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • Internet marketing ideas. There are a lot of free ideas and ways to market yourself online for free, or very little cost!
  • Resources and services free to you as a business owner. Lots of info here...you don't need to pay for every online service! There are so many free services available to you...
  • How to use the internet to create a "customer web," and why you want to! Make it easier for your customers to find you and your online "hub."
  • Links that you can look at and learn more about today.  Krista will give you lists of the links and sites she's talking about. 

You won't want to miss this training! Detailed handout included. If you are not currently a KBWA Member (any level), please sign up to access this call in the events section.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management