Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

How to Sell on eBay

With Chris Creekpaum of Purs-onality Purses

Join Krista as she interviews experienced eBay seller, Chris Creekpaum, on how to sell products on eBay's system effectively. If you make and/or sell products, eBay is an "internet sales giant" that you should consider using!

Topic: "How to Sell on eBay"

Date: Friday, June 10th, 2011 - 6:00pm PST (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern)

Class Expert: Chris Creekpaum of Purs-onality Purses 

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

Free to KBWA Full & International Member levels (otherwise $9 for Intro Members and non-members - register now)

Description: Would you like to know more about selling your products on the web? Have you ever considered selling on eBay? Is it something your business should consider? Join in as Krista interviews KBWA Member Chris Creekpaum, who is a very experienced eBay seller. Chris has been selling on eBay for over 6 years and has great wisdom and tips to share. This class will be filled with practical ideas, steps and information that you can apply immediately.

During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • How eBay works. What is eBay anyway? 
  • What types of products and services can be sold on eBay. Maybe your business should consider selling on eBay... 
  • How to get started with setting up an account.
  • The expenses associated with eBay and the selling process. 
  • Avoiding eBay seller pitfalls. Yes there are pitfalls, and Chris will help you know what they are and how to avoid them.
  • Best practices for being a great seller. Get tips on going the extra mile to ensure smooth transactions and happy buyers.

This class will be fun - Be sure to catch it! Detailed handout included. If you are not currently a KBWA Member (any level), please sign up to access this call in the events section.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management