Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

August Spotlight Q&A Call - Virtual Mastermind

  • 22 Aug 2011
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Virtual - from anywhere via phone

Registration

  • Register, and let us know you will be participating in the monthly virtual mastermind group calls. Thank you!

This virtual mastermind group - the Monthly Spotlight Q&A Calls - is available only to Full, International and Chapter Leader KBWA Membership levels.
Registration is closed

Note: Call time is PST (1:00 Pacific, 2:00 Mountain, 3:00 Central, 4:00 Eastern)

Monthly Spotlight Q&A Calls - our virtual mastermind group - is available only for Full, International and Chapter Leader level KBWA Members.

Each month, we have a virtual Member meeting where two Members have the opportunity to "be in the spotlight," where they can ask questions, solicit feedback, get prayer, get new ideas, etc., for their businesses. Other Members can offer their thoughts, experience, expertise, and ideas as we collaborate for the mutual success of all.

To join us, become an official Member of KBWA by visiting the Membership section today.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management