Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

 

Business Evolution Tips

With Krista Dunk of www.KBWomen.com and www.StepOutandTakeYourPlace.com  

Join Krista as she discusses a large amount of information, strategy and tips learned at a recent business growth seminar in Los Angeles. You'll get to hear the best thoughts and ideas for us as God's business women!

Topic: "Business Evolution Tips"

Date: Friday, December 16 at Noon Pacific (1:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern)

Class Expert: Krista Dunk

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

Free to KBWA Full & International Member levels (otherwise $9 for Intro Members and non-members - register now)

Description: Recently, Krista attended an advanced level business strategy seminar in California. This two-day event was packed full of trends, tips, motivation, strategy, planning tools, and helpful information for business owners and entrepreneurs. There is something here for you in this class! During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • Find out what stops many business people from taking the next step. You don't have to have all the answers...
  • Do you run your business like a hobby? Take a look at this new thought...
  • Are you a business owner or entrepreneur? What's the difference, you ask? Listen in and find out!
  • What every business person should plan for when making the decision to start a business. You may not have thought of this one...
  • Learn what's trending now and if you should hop on the bandwagon or not. Not all trends will work for you and your business type, but some will!
  • Learn about market segmentation and why you may need to do it. Do you serve multiple niches or people groups?
  • Get advice from Yoda. Yes...the little green guy from Star Wars! Find a new perspective on one small word that can hinder our business decisions and follow-through.

This class will include a large amount of information and ideas, so grab your note-taking items and be sure to catch it! Detailed handout included (located in the Members-Only Tele-Class Archive area). If you are not currently a KBWA Member (any level), please sign up to access this call in the events section.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management