Koinonia Business
Women's Association

KBWA Membership Section

bizladies.jpg   chapterpic.jpgkt-tableprofessional.jpg

With Tammy Redmon of www.TammyRedmon.com & www.KBWomen.com

Do you encourage, or discourage yourself to succeed? Do you self-sabbotage? Does the image you have of yourself match the image God has for you?

Join Krista as she interviews business coach, Tammy Redmon. Tammy specializes in helping others overcome negative self-talk, false beliefs and negative mindsets that limit success.

Topic: "Abolishing Negative Mindsets, Negative Self-Talk & Limiting Beliefs"

Date: Tuesday, October 5th, 2010 - 9:00am PST (10:00 Mountain, 11:00 Central, noon Eastern)

Guest Expert: Tammy Redmon, Business Strategist, Certified Coach & KBWomen Co-Founder

Class Length: Approx. 60 minutes

REGISTER NOW  Free to KBWA Paid Member Levels (Intro Members, listen in for just $9)

Description: Many of us struggle with our own thoughts, habits and limiting beliefs about ourselves that hold us back from success in life and business. What does the voice in your head say when you get a big idea, or have the opportunity to step into something great? Are you an advocate for yourself, or your own worst critic? If you want to process through these issues and learn how you can see yourself as God sees you, listen in to this very important monthly Tele-Class topic.

During this KBWA tele-class, you will learn tips and skills for the following things:

  • Learn what negative self-talk, wrong mindsets and limiting beliefs are. Becoming aware of these issues is the first step to ridding yourself of them! 
  • Find out how these could be affecting your whole life, including the success of your business activities. If these issues are holding you back and keeping you small, it's time for them to go!
  • Get help in taking your thoughts captive and aligning them with God's truth about you.  God knows how He sees you, and the thoughts He wants you to embrace.
  • Learn Tammy's tips for renewing your mind and re-programming your thought life. You don't have to be your own worst critic anymore!
  • Discover the positive thoughts and habits to replace the negatives ones with.  To make a lasting change, it is important to not only rid yourself of negative self-talk and limiting beliefs, but to replace them with positive alternatives and truth. 
  • Get a new plan you can move forward with. Start taking action right away and renew your mindset with God's help!  

Get wisdom and new perspective by attending this training! Handout included. If you are not currently a KBWA Full Member, please sign up to access this class, or sign up as an Intro Member and register for $9.


KBWomen.com  |  About KBWomen  |  Membership Home  |  Chapters  |  Free Newsletter  |  Events  |  Contact Us

Copyright 2010 - Koinonia Business Women

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management